{ Crafty } Long time no blog & amazing installation

Image

Its been a long time since I have posted.  Lots of thrifting and projects around the house as well as working and enjoying the summer.  But, with school back in session, and lots of projects winding up, I thought it was a good time to start the blog back up and share all the cool items I have found and newest inspiration.

The first is this stunning installation and DIY post by Emily Henderson on how to make this amazing mason jar installation.  I am obsessed with mason jars and all you can do with them.  I found a really large unique one this summer and it is sitting on our mantle with some fall foliage in it.   I can’t wait to try painting the inside of one though.

Leave a Reply

