{ Thoughts } Happy Beginnings …

Journals

In-spir-a-tion: (noun) . . . something inspired, as an idea; a result of inspired activity.

Note-book: (noun) . . . a book with blank pages for recording notes or memorabilia.

With all of the amazing content on the internet through blogs, Flickr, Youtube, I found myself needing some way to organize and accumulate all the amazing things that I was seeing on a daily basis. Thus, this online inspiration notebook came to be.

I LOVE magazines … its an addiction… and  I have moleskines and various notebooks stuffed with magazine pages, and photo albums for all the things I come across in the paper world, but with blogs and flickr, one didn’t need magazines to see tons of amazing content from people the magazines may never even know about.  Even though I try to keep it all in folders on my computer, I know I am losing things … so… this notebook was born!

Leave a Reply

