{Fonts} Monbijoux

monbijoux

In an effort to expland my font catalog on my Mac and work on improving my graphic design, I am going to start doing Font Friday.  I hope to share any of the real unique fonts that I find, as well as linking you up to where you can also download/purchase the font.  I am really enjoying that a lot of the font “artists” are now linking you to their blogs or web sites.   This week’s font artist is Billy Angel’s font Monbijoux.  His blog is located here.

I think this font will be really fun to use a large block letter or headline.

Leave a Reply

