{ Food } … and photography.

Breakfast

Lunch

I have decided that I am going to work hard on taking more photos, as well as learning how to use the P and M functions on my camera (a Panosonic Lumix).  I love that my camera, although not a true SLR, has a manual focus option on it.  As long as the subject isn’t moving, I love the crispness I can get using it.  The salad photo is a great example of that.  So, since I work from home, stay tuned for a lot of food photos and cat photos since for now that is really the only things I can photograph around here.  I am hoping to play with staging some photos as time permits.

Leave a Reply

