{ Home decor } Another treasure from GoodWill…

Picture 60

It was in its original box from Target, brand Umbra Loft.  I looked on their site, and it is 52.50 there. On Target, it was only 39.99.  At Goodwill, $5.99.  SCORE!! I can’t wait to find a place for it in our new house above a dresser or  perhaps a makeup table.  I gather from my finds in various GoodWill’s in town that they must have some kind of deal with Target wherein Target writes off products to them.  That is the second Target item I have purchased from that store.   Once I get the house all arranged, I would like to do a post at some point about how many of the items in our house were gifted or bought secondhand.   Even better, I also dumped a trunkload of stuff off at the store while there.  I got rid of about 30 items (various things) and picked up one new one.  Hopefully my castoffs will be someone else’s treasures!

Leave a Reply

