{ Home Decor } Memory Chandelier …

img12l

I am not sure how I missed this adorable chandelier from Pottery Barn.  I noticed the Wakefield Chandelier in the sale section today, still a bit pricey at $249, but… how fun is it???

You can rip up a book, hang photos, hang cards, or decorate seasonally.   It would be such a talking point in a household.  HMMMMM, my only fear is that I would get too lazy and not change it up or let it go stale.  So,…its a chandelier that requires a committment, but… it sure is cool.

img43l

img57l

Leave a Reply

