{ Home Decor } Crushing on amazing pantries …

Picture 16

Picture 11

photo credits (1) unknown, (2) Natural Health magazine.

bostonbashflickr

photo credit: Boston Bash flickr, click photo

With our new home, we have a much larger pantry, which is a first for us.  We have always had to store all item in cupboards, which is kind of tough.  I am excited to be able to see all of what we have in one glance when I open the door, but I would also like to keep it aestetically pleasing and not a mess.   I have been collecting any glass jars (like above) I can to help corral different things, cookie jars, etc.

I am also hoping I can find some kind of china hutch/curio cabinet, so that I can display all my white dishes and stuff a la this photo below. I just love how well staged and serene this looks.

cUW63qAEkqslnbaxD0xU1iAYo1_400

photo credit unknown

All the silvers and whites. So cool.

One thought on “{ Home Decor } Crushing on amazing pantries …

Leave a Reply

