{ Music } .. Quirky music videos in Super8….

I am so into the look of super8 movies. I was trying to find one to buy on ebay, but… I fear I know so little about them I don’t even know how you would find a vendor still selling the film or develop it. I wish someone was doing a class on it. I would definitely sign up. Just watching them walk around holding it is endearing.

I have posted other videos by Lisa Mitchell, she has such a unique voice. Quirky and innocent. She has the best art direction in all her videos, which I think makes me like her stuff more than I normally would if I hadn’t seen them.

Latest video I have come across…

Leave a Reply

