{ Classes } Pure inspiration: art journal class.

Via: Dispatch From LA

So, I think it is obvious, that I love online classes.  I find its the only way to stay motivated doing artsy things outside of work and all my daily obligations.  I used to make a lot of time for my art, but in the past few years I have found myself with less and less time to do them.  I am especially loving all the art journals and inspiration journals I am seeing out in blog land.   I have been loving this how  Dispatch from La does her trip journals.  All the found pieces of paper put together so artfully, the sewing on the pages.  I am so excited to see step by step just how this is done.

Other journals I have been loving are from Rebecca Sower, photos courtesy of her blog.

Leave a Reply

