{ Thoughts } Look what we might get today …

via: early mornings

We usually have more white January’s, Februarys and Marchs here in the south, but … they say we might see some today.  So, I guess I better be getting all my errands run before hand because, I would rather be home taking pictures of the fluffy stuff … than be out on the roads with it!  We don’t get much practice driving in it, … and you can tell.  Lots of crafts, cleaning, and working on the “new house” projects to do this weekend.  I mailed my out of town gifts Wednesday, so much of the pressure of the holiday is now gone… time to relax and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

