{ Fashion } Spring styles from Fossil

As you might be able to tell, I am a big fan of Fossil.  I especially love their spring stuff this year and tag line of, “spring inspired styles with a touch of vintage charm.” LOVE IT!  All of these items are found in the What’s New section on their site right now.  I could go broke shopping in there.

Some favorites are:

These are bordering on almost “kitschy”… but I think they are so eye catching and fun.

HOw fun are these stamp images?

And this belt comes in metallics as well as spring colors.  I could get a ton of use out of this.

These sunglasses come in the most adorable colors.  So retro.

Finally, … this beauty! I love anything turquoise… and this is so unique.

Leave a Reply

