{ Favorite Finds } …its almost Friday!!

Things I hope to do on my days off this weekend:

1.  Make a little succulent garden.  I found some in Home Depot I want to go back and get along with a big terra cotta bowl similar to this.

2.  Stop by a local nursery and see how much their design service costs to help us plan our new back yard.  I have any idea what I want, just need help in knowing what can grow in what light, soil, etc.

3.  Drop by Target(s) and check out what is left of the Liberty of London line.  I completely forgot it came out earlier this week and now everything is almost sold out both online and in stores.

4.  Watch these movies …

5.  Finish our Taxes — boring, but necessary.

6.   Buy a few more herbs and plan in the terracotta pots I bought earlier this week (pix to come).

7.  Relax, catch up on some blogs, work in my journal, and try to read some of the magazines that are piling up.

Leave a Reply

