{ Blog Maps } … a map of a Sunday afternoon surf through the creative net.

The new Lonny Magazine is out and with it always comes a day full of surfing from one thing to another, finding all sorts of new blog, sites, and creative/inspiring people. Here is a map of my Sunday surf through the net.

Destination 1:  LonNy magazine.

source:  LonNy mag.

Destination 2: Laura Day Making rooms for living site.  Very creative and well done site featuring her renovation in New York.

Source: Laura Day

Destination 3:  A great thing about LonNy is they ask the people they feature in the magazine about what sites and things inspire them, so you can’t get through an issue without checking out many of the sites brought up in the magazine.  That led me to  Little Brown Pen where right when I landed on the home page, my heart sang, as she had a picture of rannululas, which I had just planted 30 bulbs of in our backyard.  I can tell my bloglines account is going to grow and grow with this issue.

Source: Little Brown Pen

Destination 4:  Ended up at Cup of Jo blog. Where I found this inspiring photo that I would love to find a way to imitate in our backyard.

photo: Remodelista

Sadly, the rest must wait for tomorrow as it is now late and my bed calls.

One thought on “{ Blog Maps } … a map of a Sunday afternoon surf through the creative net.

Leave a Reply

