{ Holidays | Crafy } I am in love with this tree skirt

Poinsettia Tree Skirt – Garnet Hill $198

I am completely in love with this tree skirt.  We just went to Hobby Lobby today and I found a 1.99 McCalls pattern for tree skirts, which I snapped up.  I was going to buy some blue felt, but the line was too long.  Now I am so glad that happened, because having seen this beautiful skirt, I may be going in a completely different direction.  We have a white tree, so the cream route won’t really work, but perhaps a light blue skirt with white poinsettias will work.  Though, I can’t even imagine how long it takes to make all those flowers. Maybe I could add a row every year.

Leave a Reply

