{ Gardening } A living Tee-Pee…

Photo: Alexis Tricoire seen via Studio G

As you probably can tell, spring fever has struck me hard and my mind is completely obsessed with the garden right now.  I also came across a fabulous garden design blog, Studio G. Definitely stop by and check it out.

This week my goal is to start getting my seeds going in trays in the house.  I got one that is selfwatering this year, so we will see how it goes.   I read somewhere you should place a light fan also near the seedlings once larger to stimulate being outside, so I might try that along with the lights this year.  My main problem is keeping the cats from eating all the seedlings.  They had a great time munching last year.

Here is a link to last years attempt.

 

Leave a Reply

