{ Anthropologie Love } A vibrant Afternoon in a Hammock

All photos Anthropologie – Vibrant Afternoon Hammock

I am absolutely in love with the blue version of this hammock from anthropologie.  At only $98, I am wanting to plant two trees, just so I have somewhere to hang this hammock in our yard.  Its so boho-retro looking.

And when you are done lounging for the day in the hammock …

You can just fold it away in its cute little sac! I am definitely putting this on my birthday wish list!

Leave a Reply

