{ Home Decor } Adorable owl Sleepy Hollow Pencil Cup and free shipping

Photo: Anthropologie

How many times have you perused the Anthropologie web site and didn’t buy that cute little something because you didn’t want to pay shipping?  Well for the month of September on full-priced items, you don’t have that as a reason not to shop!  Therefore, I picked up a cute little owl pencil holder for my desk.  I love anything white ceramic …especially in my kitchen, but on my white and glass computer desk, I think he will be perfectly at home. This is a photo of the desk in our house prior to this.

 

Leave a Reply

