{ Gardening } Good fences make good neighbors… and…

Plenty of wonderful spaces to plant things!!I am thrilled to have this huge outdoor space to “decorate”.  I realized once the fence went in that I have some sunny areas I didn’t know we had that can be planted with veggies, so I am estatic.  The kitties have already enjoyed a few wanderings out there.  Once today because I didn’t get the screen door closed right and they let themselves out.  No climbers yet which is great.

So, not only do I have house to decorate but probably 1500-2000 sqft of outdoor space … such a dilemma to be in! (grin).

Leave a Reply

