{ Holidays } Mercury & Fir

I found an amazing smelling 24″ wreath today while out shopping to hang over our fireplace.  I think its a noble fir wreath with some other natural greens mixed in.  Our mantel is done in mercury glass and white, so I was excited when I found these little mercury glass ornaments on sale at target a few years back.

I was trying to hang the ornaments on it while laying it on the floor, but things look a little wonky, so hopefully I can arrange things more once up on the wall.   I thing it really could use a bow as well, hopefully I have something in my Christmas boxes.

We have a fake retro white tree, so I always love to have some real greenery in the house.

Leave a Reply

