{ Baking } Too cute and festive to eat …

Okay, I will admit … when I ordered the cupcakes it was a toss up.  Did I order them to eat, or just so I could take tons of photos of them. This little bakery in Davidson, NC, does the cutest and equally yummy cupcakes.  I am hoping to actually spend some time in their new eat-in shop, but today was a parade and if I didn’t hightail it out of there right after purchasing, I would have been there for the duration of the parade, and who knows what would have happened to these cupcakes then!

Leave a Reply

