{Home Decor} Vintage Goodness

20131012-105125.jpg

I was so excited when I walked into my grocery store this weekend and saw amongst the flowers a few bunches of Billy’s Buttons/ Craspedia. I have tried for years to grow it and can’t but have never seen it in stores despite the flower being in all the home dec and wedding magazines.  Meanwhile, while cleaning out some cabinets I came across this vintage black phone I bought years ago and put aside because we no longer have a land line.  I would have loved to have had a phone like this in my room in High School.

20131012-105535.jpg

Lamp is from Home Goods a few seasons back.

Leave a Reply

